Box Office: 01373 455420

Market Yard, Frome, Somerset, BA11 1BE

A not for profit social enterprise

Cheese and Grain | Contact
20
page,page-id-20,page-template,page-template-contact-page,page-template-contact-page-php,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded

Contact

Contact Us

Contact info

Box Office

Buying tickets, event information, booking a market stall, lost property
(01373) 455420
info@cheeseandgrain.com

Admin

Booking the hall and all other enquiries
(01373) 455768
office@cheeseandgrain.com

Management Staff

Steve Macarthur (Director):
steve@cheeseandgrain.com

Tracey Rawlins (Deputy Director & Marketing Manager):
marketing@cheeseandgrain.com

Martin Dimery (Programme Manager):
martin@cheeseandgrain.com

Robert Dahl (Production Manager):
rob@cheeseandgrain.com
events@cheeseandgrain.com

Karen Harley (Office Manager):

office@cheeseandgrain.com

Mary Blackwell (Finance Assistant):
finance@cheeseandgrain.com

Neil Croom (Buildings Manager):
neil@cheeseandgrain.com

Graeme Barry (Hospitality Manager):
gb@cheeseandgrain.com

Address

Cheese & Grain
Market Yard
Justice Lane
Frome, Somerset
BA11 1BE